LMTA
...the Voice of the Trucking Industry Since 1939. Saturday 24, Jun 2017   


2016-2020 LOUISIANA STATE SENATORS

Alario, John                              S-8

1063 Muller Pkwy

Westwego, LA  70094

Ph:  504-340-2221

Fax:  504-341-0794

Email:  alarioj@legis.la.gov

 

Allain, R.J. “Bret”                     S-21

600 Main St, Ste 1

Franklin, LA  70538

Ph:  337-828-9107/337-850-2738

Fax:  337-828-9108

Email:  allainb@legis.la.gov

 

Appel, Conrad                         S-9

721 Papworth Ave, Ste 102A

Metairie, LA  70005

Ph:  504-838-5550/866-946-3133

Fax: 504-838-5552

Email:  appelc@legis.la.gov

 

Barrow, Regina Ashford       S-15

4811 Harding Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA  70811

Ph:  225-359-9400

Fax:  225-359-9332

Email:  barrowr@legis.la.gov

 

Bishop, Wesley T.                   S-4

7240 Crowder Blvd

New Orleans, LA  70127

Ph: 504-242-4198

Fax: 504-242-6116

bishopw@legis.la.gov

 

Gerald Boudreaux                  S-24

PO Box 91245

Lafayette, LA  70509

Ph:  337-267-7520

Fax: 337-267-7522

boudreaux@legis.la.gov

 

Brown, Troy                             S-2

PO Box 974

Napoleonville, LA  70390

Ph:  985-369-3333

Fax:  985-369-3334

Email:  brownte@legis.la.gov

 

Troy Carter                            S-7

PO Box 50730

New Orleans, LA  70150

Ph: 504-302-3682

Fax: 504-324-0708

Email:  cartert@legis.la.gov

 

Chabert, Norby                        S-20

PO Box 2417

Houma, LA  70361

Ph:  985-858-2972

Fax:  985-858-2930

Email:  chabertn@legis.la.gov

 

Claitor, Dan                              S-16

PO Box 94183

Baton Rouge, LA  70804

Ph:  225-342-9150

Fax: 225-342-5636

Email:  claitord@legis.la.gov

 

Yvonne Colomb                      S-14

1520 Thomas H. Delpit Dr, Ste 226

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

Ph:  225-342-9700

Fax: 225-342-9070

Email:  colomby@legis.la.gov

 

Cortez, Page                            S-23

101 W Farrell Rd, Bldg 5, Ste 100

Lafayette, LA  70508

Ph:  337-993-7430

Fax:  337-993-7432

Email:  cortezp@legis.la.gov

 

Donahue, Jack                          S-11

PO Box 896

Mandeville, LA  70470

Ph:  985-727-7949

Fax:  985-727-9904

Email:  donahuej@legis.la.gov

 

Erdey, Dale                              S-13

PO Box 908

Livingston, LA  70754

Ph:  225-686-2881

Fax:  225-686-7353

erdeyd@legis.la.gov

 

Fannin, Jim                              S-35

320 6th St

Jonesboro, LA  71251

Ph:  318-259-6620

Fax: 318-259-6645

fanninj@legis.la.gov

 

Gatti, Ryan                              S-36

2123 Shed Rd

Bossier City, LA  71111

Ph: 318-746-0861

Fax: 318-746-3955

gattir@legis.la.gov

 

Hewitt, Sharon                          S-1

2055 2nd St, Ste A

Slidell, LA  70459

Ph: 985-646-6490

Fax: 985-646-6497

hewitts@legis.la.gov

 

Johns, Ronnie                           S-27

1011 Lakeshore Dr, Ste 515

Lake Charles, LA  70601

Ph:  337-491-2016

Fax: 337-491-2984

Email:  johnsr@legis.la.gov

 

 

 

 

 

LaFleur, Eric                            S-28

PO Box 617

Ville Platte, LA  70586

Ph:  337-363-5019

Fax:  337-363-6812

Email:  lafleure@legis.la.gov

 

Lambert, Eddie                       S-28

PO Box 2417

Gonzales, LA  70707

Ph:  225-673-5048

Fax: 225-673-6980

lamberte@legis.la.gov

 

Long, Gerald                            S-31

PO Box 151

Winnfield, LA  71483

Ph:  318-628-5799

Fax:  318-628-6120

Email:  longg@legis.la.gov

 

Luneau, W. Jay                       S-29

711 Washington St

Alexandria, LA  71301

Ph:  318-484-2288

Fax: 318-484-2287

luneauj@legis.la.gov 

 

Martiny, Danny                      S-10

131 Airline Hwy, Ste 201

Metairie, LA  70001

Ph:  504-834-7676

Fax:  504-834-5409

Email:  martinyd@legis.la.gov

 

Milkovich, John                       S-38

656 Jordan St

Shreveport, LA  71101

Ph:  318-676-7877

Fax: 318-676-7879

milkovichj@legis.la.gov

 

Mills, Fred Jr.                           S-22

1010 Martin St

Parks, LA  70582

Ph:  337-845-4240

Fax:  337-845-4095

Email:  millsf@legis.la.gov

 

Mizell, Beth                                S-12

1051 Main St

Franklinton, LA  70438

Ph:  985-839-3936

Fax: 985-839-7714

mizellb@legis.la.gov

 

Morrell, Jean-Paul                    S-3

6001 Stars & Stripes Blvd, Ste 221

New Orleans, LA  70126

Ph:  504-284-4794

Fax:  504-284-4796

Email:  morrelljp@legis.la.gov

 

Morrish, Dan “Blade”               S-25

119 W Nezpique St

Jennings, LA  70546

Ph:  337-824-3979

Fax:  337-824-5898

Email:  morrishd@legis.la.gov

 

Peacock, Barrow                     S-37

1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy

Bossier City, LA  71112

Ph:  318-741-7180

Fax:  318-741-7182

Email:  peacockb@legis.la.gov

 

Perry, Jonathan             S-26

PO Box 100

Kaplan, LA  70548

Ph:  337-740-6425

Fax:  337-740-6422

Email:  perryj@legis.la.gov

 

Carter-Peterson, Karen            S-5

1409 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd, Ste C

New Orleans, LA  70113

Ph:  504-568-8346

Fax:  504-568-8405

Email:  petersonk@legis.la.gov

 

Riser, Neil                                S-32

PO Box 117

Columbia, LA  71418

Ph:  318-649-0977

Fax:  318-649-0979

Email:  risern@legis.la.gov

 

Smith, Gary                              S-19

PO Box 189

Norco, LA  70079

Ph:  985-764-9122

Email:  smithgl@legis.la.gov

 

Smith, John                               S-30

611-B S 5th St

Leesville, LA  71446

Ph:  337-238-2709

Fax:  337-238-6444

Email:  smithj@legis.la.gov

 

Tarver, Gregory                        S-39

1024 Pierre Ave

Shreveport, LA  711036

Ph:  318-227-1499

Email:  tarverg@legis.la.gov

 

Thompson, Francis                   S-34

PO Box 68

Delhi, LA  71232

Ph:  318-878-9408

Fax:  318-878-5650

Email:  thompsonf@legis.la.gov

 

Walsworth, Mike                        S-33

4007 White’s Ferry Rd, Ste A

West Monroe, LA  71291

Ph:  318-340-6453

Fax:  318-396-0192

Email:  walsworthm@legis.la.gov

 

Ward, Rick III                          S-17

3741 Hwy 1

Port Allen, LA  70767

Ph:  225-246-8838

Fax: 225-246-8839

Email:  wardr@legis.la.gov

 

White, Mack “Bodi”                 S-6

808 O’Neal Ln

Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Ph:  225-272-1324

Fax:  225-272-1382

Email:  whitem@legis.la.gov

 

 
Louisiana Motor Transport Association, Inc.
4838 Bennington Avenue | P.O. Box 80278 | Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-928-5682 | Fax: 225-928-0500