LMTA
...the Voice of the Trucking Industry Since 1939. Saturday 24, Jun 2017   


012-2016 Louisiana House Representatives

 

Abraham, Mark             H-36

130 Jamestown Rd

Lake Charles, LA  70605

(337) 475-3016

Fax:  (337) 475-3018

abrahamm@legis.la.gov

 

Abramson, Neil             H-98

601 Poydras St, Ste 1635

New Orleans, LA  70130

(504) 275-8051

Fax:  (504) 568-3342

abramson@legis.la.gov

 

Adams, Bryan                 H-85

PO Box 1387

Gretna, LA  70054

(504) 361-6013

Fax:  (504) 361-6687

adamsb@legis.la.gov

 

Amedee, Beryl                H-51

302 School St

Houma, LA  70360

(985) 525+0634

Fax: (985) 8858-2968

amedeeb@legis.la.gov

 

Anders, Andy                  H-21

200 Advocate Row, Ste D

Vidalia, LA  71373

(318) 336-5865

Fax:  (318) 336-9268

larep021@legis.la.gov

 

Armes III, James          H-30

2255 University Pkwy

Leesville, LA  71446

(337) 238-7004

Fax:  (337) 238-7007

armesj@legis.la.gov

 

Bacala, Tony                   H-59

15482 Airline Hwy, Ste A

Prairieville, LA  70769

(225) 677-8020

Fax:  (225) 677-8022

bacalat@legis.la.gov

 

Bagley, Larry                    H-7

671 Hwy 171, Ste E

Stonewall, LA  71078

(318) 925-9588

Fax:  (318) 925-9590

bagleyl@legis.la.gov

 

Bagneris, John H.      H-100

555 Bullard Ave, Ste 101

New Orleans, LA  70128

(504) 243-7783

Fax: (504) 243-7785

bagneris@legis.la.gov

 

Barras, Taylor               H-48

800 S Lewis St, Ste 206

New Iberia, LA  70560

(337) 373-4051

Fax:  (337) 373-4053

barrast@legis.la.gov

 

Berthelot, John             H-88

1024 S Pupera

Gonzales, LA  70737

(225) 647-5646

Fax:  (225) 644-7207

berthelotj@legis.la.gov

 

Billiot, Robert               H-83

#10 Westbank Expy

Westwego, LA  70094

(504) 436-8929

Fax:  (504) 436-8994

billiotr@legis.la.gov

 

Bishop, Stuart               H-43

PO Box 80993

Lafayette, LA  70508

(337) 981-7409

Fax:  (337) 981-7411

bishops@legis.la.gov

 

Bouie, Joseph Jr.          H-97

6305 Elysian Fields Ave, Ste 400

New Orleans, LA  70122

(504) 282-1033

Fax:  (504) 286-1035

bouiej@legis.la.gov

 

Broadwater, Christopher H-86

112 S Cypress St

Hammond, LA  70403

(985) 543-4900

Fax:  (985) 543-4902

broadwaterc@legis.la.gov

 

Chad Brown                    H-60

57835 Plaquemine St

Plaquemine, LA  70764

(225) 687-2410

Fax:  (225) 687-6272

brownc@legis.la.gov

 

Brown, Terry                 H-22

510 Main St

Colfax, LA  71417

(855) 261-6566

Fax:  (318) 627-5155

browntr@legis.la.gov

 

Carmody, Jr., Thomas   H-6

5918 Fairfield Ave         

Shreveport, LA  71106

(318) 862-9956

Fax:  (318) 862-9958

carmodyt@legis.la.gov

 

Carpenter, Barbara      H-63

1975 Harding Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA  70807

(225) 771-5674

Fax: (225) 771-5673

carpenter@legis.la.gov

 

Carter, Robby                 H-72

225 NW Central Ave

Amite, LA  70422

(985) 748-2245

Fax: (985) 748-2247

carterr@legis.la.gov

 

Carter, Stephen            H-68

3115 Old Forge

Baton Rouge, LA  70808

(225) 362-5305

Fax:  (225) 362-5306

carters@legis.la.gov

 

Carter, Jr., Gary M.    H-102

3520 General DeGaulle, Ste 3071

New Orleans, LA  70114

(504) 361-6600

Fax: (504) 361-6603

carterg@legis.la.gov

 

Chaney, Charles           H-19

PO Box 8

Rayville, LA  71269

(318) 728-5875

Fax:  (318) 728-5876

chaneyb@legis.la.gov

 

Connick, Patrick           H-84

5201 Westbank Expy, Ste 100

Marrero, LA  70072

(504) 371-0240

Fax:  (504) 371-0242

connickp@legis.la.gov

 

Coussan, Jean-Paul     H-45

PO Box 52001

Lafayette, LA  70505

(337) 262-2400

Fax: (337) 262-2403

coussanjp@legis.la.gov

 

Cox, Kenny                     H-23

304 High School St

Mansfield, LA  71052

(855) 844-8583

Fax:  (318) 357-3208

coxk@legis.la.gov

 

Cromer, Greg                 H-90

PO Box 2088

Slidell, LA  70459

(985) 645-3592

Fax:  (985) 645-3594

cromerg@legis.la.gov

 

Danahay, Mike              H-33

1625 Beglis Pkwy

Sulphur, LA  70663

(337) 527-5581

Fax:  (337) 527-5803

danahaym@.legis.la.gov

 

Davis, Paula                    H-69

7902 Wrenwood Blvd, Ste D

Baton Rouge, LA  70809

(225) 362-5301

Fax: (225) 362-5303

davisp@legis.la.gov

 

DeVillier, Phillip           H-41

PO Box 986

Eunice, LA  70535

(337) 457-0194

Fax: (337) 457-5649

devillep@legis.la.gov

 

Dwight, Stephen             H-35

PO Box 12703

Lake Charles, LA  70612

(337) 491-2315

Fax: (337) 855-8285

dwights@legis.la.gov

 

Edmonds, Rick              H-66

3931 S Sherwood Forest Blvd, Ste 200

Baton Rouge, LA  70816

(225) 295-9240

Fax: (225) 295-9242

edmondsr@legis.la.gov

 

Emerson, Julie              H-39

306 N Church St

Carencro, LA  70520

(337) 886-4687

Fax: (337) 886-4689

emersonj@legis.la.gov

 

Falconer, Reid               H-89

4990 Hwy 22, Ste E

Mandeville, LA  70471

(985) 792-5185

Fax: (985) 792-5187

falconer@legis.la.gov 

 

Foil, Franklin                  H-70

320 Somerulos St

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

(225) 342-6777

Fax:  (225) 342-6785

foilf@legis.la.gov

 

Franklin, A B                  H-34

2808 E Broad St  

Lake Charles, LA  70615

(337) 491-2320

Fax:  (337) 491-2020

franklina@legis.la.gov

 

Gaines, Randal               H-57

301 W Airline Hwy, Ste 210

LaPlace, LA  70068

(985) 652-1228

Fax:  (985) 652-1229

gainesr@legis.la.gov

 

Garofalo, Raymond    H-103

9000 W St. Bernard Hwy, Ste 40

Chalmette, LA  70043

(504) 277-4729

Fax:  (504) 278-6597

garofalor@legis.la.gov

 

Gisclair, Jerry                 H-54

PO Drawer 1448

Larose, LA  70373

(985) 798-7707

Fax:  (985) 798-7757

gisclairj@legis.la.gov

 

Glover, Cedric                   H-4

1341 Russell Rd  

Shreveport, LA  71107

(318) 221-7775

Fax:  (318) 221-7778

gloverc@legis.la.gov

 

Guinn, John                    H-37

PO Box 287

Jennings, LA  70546

(337) 824-0376

Fax:  (337) 824-4780

guinnj@legis.la.gov

 

Hall, Jeff                          H-26

1811 MacArthur Dr

Alexandria, LA  71301

(318) 487-5661

Fax: (318) 487-5506

hallj@legis.la.gov 

 

Harris, Jimmy                H-99

7240 Crowder Blvd, Ste 200

New Orleans, LA  70126

(504) 243-1960

Fax: (504) 243-1961

harrisl@legis.la.gov

 

Harris, Lance                   H-25

PO Box 13555

Alexandria, LA  71315

(318) 767-6095

Fax:  (318) 767-6097

harrisl@legis.la.gov

 

Havard, Kenneth            H-62

PO Box 217

Jackson, LA  70748

(225) 634-7470

Fax:  (225) 634-7477

havardk@legis.la.gov

 

Hazel, Chris                      H-27

1013 Main St

Pineville, LA  71360

(318) 767-6082

Fax:  (318) 767-6084

hazelc@legis.la.gov

                                                           

Henry, Cameron             H-82

1539 Metairie Rd, Ste A

Metairie, LA  70005

(504) 838-5433

Fax:  (504) 838-5435

henryc@legis.la.gov

 

Hensgens, Bob                 H-47

407 Charity St

Abbeville, LA  70510

(337) 893-5035

Fax:  (337) 898-1160

hensgensb@legis.la.gov

 

Hilferty, Stephanie       H-94

3331 Severn Ave, Ste 206

Metairie, LA  70002

(504) 885-4154

Fax: (504) 885-4156

hilfertys@legis.la.gov

 

Hill, Dorothy Sue           H-32

529 Tramel  Rd

Dry Creek, LA  70637

(800) 259-2118

Fax:  (337) 639-4045

hilld@legis.la.gov

 

Hodges, Valarie              H-64

35055 LA Hwy 16, Ste 2A

Denham Springs, LA  70706

(225) 791-2199

Fax:  (225) 791-9203

hodgesv@legis.la.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hoffman, Frank                               H-15

204 N 3rd St, Ste A

West Monroe, LA  71291

(318) 362-4130

Fax:  (318) 362-4131

hoffmanf@legis.la.gov

 

Hollis, Paul                                     H-104

2000 Preserve Lake Dr, Ste B

Covington, LA  70433

(985) 871-4680

Fax:  (985)-871-4682

hollisp@legis.la.gov

 

Dodie Horton                                   H-9

954 Hwy 80, Ste 400

Haughton, LA  71037

(318) 949-2463

Fax: (318) 949-5019

hortond@legis.la.gov

 

Howard, Frankie                          H-24

1601 Texas Hwy

Many, LA  71449

(318) 256-4135

Fax:  (318) 256-4137

howardf@legis.la.gov

 

Hunter, Marcus                            H-17

900 St. John St

Monroe, LA  71201

(318) 362-3440

Fax:  (318) 362-3450

hunterm@legis.la.gov

 

Huval, Mike                                   H-46

391 Cannary Rd

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

(337) 332-3331

Fax:  (337) 332-3341

huvalm@legis.la.gov

 

Ivey, Barry                                  H-65

PO Box 78286

Baton Rouge, LA  70837

(225) 261-5739

Fax:  (225) 261-5741

iveyb@legis.la.gov

 

Jackson, Katrina                          H-16

1051 Kansas Ln

Monroe, LA  71203

(318) 362-5123

Fax:  (318) 362-5125

jacksonk@legis.la.gov

 

James, Ted                                  H-101

3552 Monterrey Blvd, Ste B

Baton Rouge, LA  70814

(225) 925-4859

Fax:  (225) 925-4885

jamest@legis.la.gov

 

Jefferson, Patrick                        H-11

700 Main St

Homer, LA  71040

(318) 927-2519

Fax:  (318) 927-6564

jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov

 

Jenkins, Jr., Sam                          H-2

2419 Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA  71101

(318) 632-5970

Fax: (318) 632-5972

jenkinss@legis.la.gov

 

Johnson, Mike                              H-8

2250 Hospital Dr, Ste 248

Bossier City, LA  71111

(318) 741-2790

Fax: (318) 741-2792

johnsonmi@legis.la.gov

 

Johnson, Robert                          H-28

PO Box 467

Marksville, LA  71351

(318) 253-8891

Fax:  (318) 253-6377

johnsoro@legis.la.gov

 

Jones, Sam                                    H-50

733 Main St                  

Franklin, LA  70538

(337) 828-7778

Fax:  (337) 828-4511

joness@legis.la.gov

 

Jordan, Edmond                           H-29

Baton Rouge, LA

(225) 284-5888

jordane@legis.la.gov

 

Landry, Nancy                                H-31

109 S College Rd

Lafayette, LA  70503

(337) 262-2252

Fax:  (337) 262-2254

landryn@legis.la.gov

 

Landry, Terry                               H-96

800S Lewis St, Ste 201-B

New Iberia, LA  70560

(337) 373-9380

Fax:  (337) 373-9382

landryt@legis.la.gov

 

LeBas, H. Bernard                       H-38

115 SW Railroad Ave

Ville Platte, LA  70586

(337) 363-0152

Fax:  (337) 363-0179

lebasb@legis.la.gov

 

Leger III, Walt                                H-91

600 Carondelet St, 9th Fl

New Orleans, LA  70130

(504) 556-9970

Fax:  (504) 556-9972

legerw@legis.la.gov

                                                           

Leopold, Chris                             H-105

1500 Woodland Hwy, Ste A

Belle Chasse, LA  70037

(504) 393-5649

Fax:  (504) 393-5603

leopoldc@legis.la.gov

 

Lopinto III, Joseph                     H-80

131 Airline Hwy, Ste 201             

Metairie, LA  70001

(504) 838-5430

Fax:  (504) 834-5409

lopintoj@legis.la.gov

 

Lyons, Rodney                            H-87

2100 Woodnere Blvd, Ste 160

Harvey, LA  700589

(504) 510-5417

Fax:  (504) 349-8704

lyonsr@legis.la.gov

 

Mack, Sherman                             H-95

PO Box 1450

Livingston, LA  70754

(225) 686-3887

Fax:  (225) 686-3727

macks@legis.la.gov

 

Magee, Tanner                             H-56

7833 Main St

Houma, LA  70360

(985) 858-2970

Fax:  (985) 858-2972

mageet@legis.la.gov

 

Marcelle, Denise                          H-61

1824 N Acadian Thwy W

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

(225) 359-9362

Fax: (225-359-9363

marcelled@legis.la.gov

 

McFarland, Jack                        H-13

PO Box 143

Jonesboro, LA  71251

(318) 259-4275

Fax: (318) 259-4277

mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov

 

Miguez, Blake                              H-49

410 N Broadway St

Erath, LA  70533

(337) 937-8827

Fax: (337) 937-8829

miguezb@legis.la.gov

 

Miller, Dustin                              H-40

1115 S Union St

Opelousas, LA  70570

(337) 943-2900

Fax: (337) 943-2902

millerd@legis.la.gov

 

Miller, Gregory                           H-56

PO Box 190

Norco, LA  70079

(985) 764-9991

Fax: (985) 764-9993

millerg@legis.la.gov

 

Montoucet, Jack                           H-42

112 E Hutchinson Ave

Crowley, LA  70526

(337) 783-2999

Fax:  (337) 788-4957

montoucj@legis.la.gov

 

Moreno, Helena                            H-93

643 Magazine St, Ste 302

New Orleans, LA  70130

(504) 568-2740

Fax:  (504) 568-2744

morenoh@legis.la.gov

 

Morris, Jay                                    H-14

2309 Oliver Rd, Rm 1 & 2  H-14

Monroe, LA  71201

(318) 362-4270

Fax: (318) 362-4277

morrisjc@legis.la.gov

 

Morris, Jim                                        H-1

PO Box 217

Oil City, LA  71061

(318) 995-6852

Fax:  (318) 995-6890

larep01@legis.la.gov

 

Norton, Barbara                             H-3

3245 Hollywood Ave

Shreveport, LA  71108

(318) 632-5887

Fax:  (318) 632-5889

nortonb@legis.la.gov

 

Pearson, Kevin                            H-76

1349 Corporate Sq, Ste 6       

Slidell, LA  70458

(985) 646-6487

Fax:  (985) 646-6489

pearsonk@legis.la.gov

 

Pierre, Vincent                              H-44

800 W Congress St, Ste A

Lafayette, LA  70501

(337) 262-2330

Fax:  (337) 262-2332

pierrev@legis.la.gov

 

Pope, J. Rogers                              H-71

PO Box 555

Denham Springs, LA  70727

(225) 667-3588

Fax:  (225) 667-3590

poper@legis.la.gov

 

Price, Ed                                           H-58

2109 S Burnside Ave, Ste C

Gonzales, LA  70737

(225) 644-6738

Fax:  (225) 644-6750

pricee@legis.la.gov

 

Pugh, Steve                                     H-73

114 NE Railroad Ave

Ponchatoula, LA  70454

(985) 386-7844

Fax:  (985) 386-5669

pughs@legis.la.gov

 

Pylant, Steven                              H-20

805 Jackson St, Ste A

Winnsboro, LA  71295

(318) 435-7313

Fax:  (318) 435-2994

pylants@legis.la.gov

 

Reynolds, Gene                              H-10

732 Main St

Minden, LA  71055

(318) 371-3092

Fax:  (318) 371-3093

reynoldsg@legis.la.gov

 

Richard, Jerome                         H-55

907 Jackson St

Thibodaux, LA  70301

(985) 447-0999

Fax:  (985) 447-0998

richardj@legis.la.gov                                                      

                                           

Schexnayder, Clay                        H-81

PO Box 267

Sorrento, LA  70778

(225) 473-6016

Fax:  (225) 473-6018

schexnayderc@legis.la.gov

 

Schroder, John                              H-77

522 N Hampshire St, Ste 1

Covington, LA  70433

(985) 893-6262

Fax:  (985) 893-6261

schrodej@legis.la.gov

 

Seabaugh, Alan                              H-5

610 Marshall St, Ste 700

Shreveport, LA  71101

(318) 676-7990

Fax:  (318) 676-7992

seabaugha@legis.la.gov

 

Shadoin, Robert                             H-12

207 W Mississippi, Ste 300

Ruston, LA  71270

(318) 251-5039

Fax:  (318) 251-5091

shadoinr@legis.la.gov

 

Simon, Scott                                    H-74

PO Box 1297                     

Abita Springs, LA  70420

(985) 893-6246

Fax:  (985) 893-6247

simons@legis.la.gov

 

Smith, Patricia Haynes                H-67

521 Florida St, Ste 300

Baton Rouge, LA  70801

(225) 342-7106

Fax:  (225) 342-7117

smithp@legis.la.gov

 

Stokes, Julie                                 H-79

4203 Williams Blvd, Ste 200

Kenner, LA  70065

(504) 468-8603

Fax:  (504) 468-8605

stokesj@legis.la.gov

 

Talbot, Kirk                                      H-78

9523 Jefferson Hwy, Ste B

River Ridge, LA  70123

(504) 736-7299

Fax:  (504) 736-7113

talbotk@legis.la.gov

 

Thibaut, Major                                H-18

2004 False River Dr

New Roads, LA  70760

(225) 638-3811

Fax:  (225) 638-2952

thibautm@legis.la.gov

 

White, Malinda                             H-75

116 Georgia Ave, Ste B

Bogalusa, LA  70427

(985) 730-2147

Fax:  (985) 730-2149

whitema@legis.la.gov

 

Willmott, Tom                                   H-92

2002 20th St, Ste 204-A

Kenner, LA  70062

(504) 465-3479

Fax: (504) 465-3481

willmott@legis.la.gov

 

Zeringue, Jerome                         H-52

423 Goode St

Houma, LA  70360

(985) 876-8823

Fax:  (985) 873-2077

zeringuej@legis.la.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 
Louisiana Motor Transport Association, Inc.
4838 Bennington Avenue | P.O. Box 80278 | Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-928-5682 | Fax: 225-928-0500